Teer ft. David Kaul

Veteran Owned

Heavy-hitting, in-your-face, yet melodic Rock n' Roll. It's pure, and it's raw, with just the right amount of edge to it.

6/16 Talking Pint- Riverview- 8pm to 11pm
6/24 Joe Whiskey's- Wesley Chapel- (Band)- 9pm to 1am

6/28 Rick's On The River- Tampa- 5pm to 9pm

6/30 O'Briens- Plant City- 7pm to 11pm

7/1   PRIVATE PARTY (Band)

7/8   Joe Whiskey's- Wesley Chapel- (Band)- 9pm to 1am

7/15 Talking Pint- Riverview- 8pm to 11pm

7/22 Creative Soul Cafe- (Band)- 8pm to 12am (New Venue)


Teer Ft. David Kaul

Yoshi Gish

  • Thank You4:54
  • Try To Help Your Brother sample0:43
  • Treat Her Like A Lady sample0:30
  • People Don't Care No More (Sample)0:29
  • Funk Proof (sample)0:31
  • Good Good Girl (sample)0:31
  • Iron Horse (Sample)0:30
  • Latin X Sample0:32
  • Dew Drop Inn (Sample)0:31
  • California I'm Coming Sample.mp30:34
  • Latin X3:35
  • Funk Proof2:17
  • The Girl Can't Help It3:01
  • In The Wind3:23
  • Deep End4:25
  • Try To Help Your Brother4:39
  • Iron Horse4:15
  • People Don't Care No More2:52
  • Man and Machine3:51
  • Run Away3:08
  • Painted2:57
  • In Case We Get Lost (w/ Yoshi Gish)4:03
  • Is Your Heart Still Open?3:24
  • Stay The Hell Away From Me (w/ Josh Tanasz)4:49
  • Loozer3:38
  • Scars3:25
  • Alotta Time3:46
  • Everytime I Fall3:50
  • Reality Of Altitude (The Gorgeous Torment)5:01
  • Mascara Tears2:45
  • No More Lies4:09
  • Silent Night (Acoustic Guitar)3:26
  • Silent Night3:27
  • Break Away3:45
  • Mayday2:57
  • I Wait4:33
  • Priestess3:24
  • No More Lies4:09
  • Little Wing3:55
  • Thank You For Not Jumping3:53
  • Terra Part2:39
  • Undying Fate3:11
  • Zip-Kicker1:41
  • Superglue2:41
  • Come Inside3:49
  • Why Like You3:14

Sunshine & Bullets is an active alternative hard rock band based out of Tampa, FL. They feature 2 vocalists (male and female) with hauntingly beautiful and strong melodies reminiscent of Evanescence and A Perfect Circle. They also make creative use of wild guitar and bass effects inspired by Nine Inch Nails, as well as trip-hop infused drum beats.

<---------GET THE NEW EP

             WATCH THE NEW VIDEO--------->



Buy this album

  • Thank You4:54

We were honored to work on bringing a project featuring "The Architect Of Rock and Roll" Little Richard,  to life.  Sound Czech Studios,LLC  remixed and mastered a project that sat unreleased since 1971.  The project was released online in December of 2015 for a limited run till 2017 when we added more tracks to the album and then it was sent to a distributor for worldwide release.

With 14 years experience providing DJ service for weddings, parties, and corporate events.  You shouldn't have to overpay to make your special day, SPECIAL.

Upcoming Shows For Bryan James

Music Player

The Little Richard band 

Sound Czech Studios has built a reputation of ingretity.  Does your band need help getting it's business organized or are you searching for a record label that works for you.

Band management

and Record label